Instructors | Department of English

Instructors

Lecturers Office Phone Email Anderson, David LANG 408A 369-8947 dranderson@unt.edu Armintor, Marshall (Graduate Advisor) AUDB 116C 565-2116 marmintor@unt.edu Caneen-Raja, Jenny LANG 407A 369-8945 jenny.caneen-raja@unt.edu Childers, Shari SAGE 302H 369-5965 shari.childers@unt.edu Coffelt, Robin LANG 408L 369-8951 robincoffelt@gmail.com Inman (Gilbreath), Marcia LANG 408L 369-8951 marciag@unt.edu Joines, Raina LANG 407B 369-5019 joines@unt.edu Joines, Rick LANG 407B 369-5019 rickjoines@unt.edu Jones, Justin LANG 408C 565-3370 JustinJones3@my.unt.edu Jones, Marie C. LANG 407C 565-2156 marie.c.jones1@gmail.com Lyke, Patrice LANG 408B 369-8775 pphelanlyke@gmail.com Magliocco, Amos LANG 408A 369-8947 amosm@unt.edu Mitra, Madhuparna LANG 408B 369-8775 madhuparnamitra@unt.edu Roelke, Jean LANG 407C 565-2156 jroelke@unt.edu Schoolfield, Anne LANG 407A 369-8945 anne@unt.edu Scroggins, Daryl LANG 408A 369-8947 darylscrog@yahoo.com Taylor, David ESSAT 325B 369-8611 jdtaylor@unt.edu Yeatts, Rachel (Asst. Dir, Freshman English AUDB 116B 565-2115 karen.yeatts@unt.edu Adjuncts Office Phone Email Clasen, Kelly GAB 543 369-8128 Crowley, Renee Lyons GAB 515 565-3198 Renee_Lyons676@hotmail.com Gay, Wayne GAB 543 369-8128 kapustinfan@yahoo.com Lovell, Bonnie GAB 543 369-8128 bonniealovell@gmail.com MacDonald, Julia LANG 408B 369-8775 jmacdonald@unt.edu Matteson, Carolyn (DISD) 369-0653 cmatteson@dentonisd.org Steele, Mariah GAB 543 369-8128 mariah-steele@uiowa.edu Wright, Andrea GAB 543 369-8128 andreawright4051@sbcglobal.net Teaching Fellows Office Phone Email Allen, Emily GAB 543 369-8128 ewa0009@unt.edu Beard, Christopher GAB 515 565-3198 corduroypillow@gmail.com Bloom, Hella GAB 543 369-8128 hrb0033@unt.edu Boswell, Tim AUDB 210 369-8128 timboswell@hotmail.com Boutwell, Nathan GAB 515 565-3198 nathan@nboutwell.com Bowan, Ashley GAB 543 369-8128 ash.bowen@gmail.com Cowan, Caitlin GAB 515 565-3198 Caitcowan@gmail.com Craggett, Courtney GAB 515 565-3198 clcraggett@gmail.com Davis, Matthew GAB 515 565-3198 davis.matthew04@gmail.com Dewoody, Dale GAB 543 369-8128 mrdewoody@yahoo.com Flanagan, Ryan GAB 515 565-3198 ryan.flanagan@yahoo.com Gordon, Latoya GAB 515 565-3198 lkay107@yahoo.com Heiden, Elishia GAB 543 369-8128 elishiaheiden@my.unt.edu Hindman, Jessica GAB 543 369-8128 jessicahindman@my.unt.edu Kellogg, Amanda (Ogden) GAB 515 565-3198 amandaogden@my.unt.edu Kim, Soon Bae Darcy GAB 515 565-3198 syksb@hotmail.com Laredo, Jeanette GAB 543 369-8128 jeanettelaredo@unt.edu Logan, Nate GAB 515 565-3198 nathanlogan@my.unt.edu McCord, Kyle GAB 515 565-3198 kfmccord@gmail.com McDonald, Bri GAB 515 565-3198 bri.mcdonald6@gmail.com Molberg, Jenny GAG 515 565-3198 jmolbe1@unt.edu Murphy, April GAB 515 565-3198 apriljmurphy@gmail.com Oxendine, Jessica GAB 543 369-8128 jgoxendine@aol.com Phlegar, Shelley GAB 543 369-8128 shelleyphlegar@my.unt.edu Regetz, Tim GAB 515 565-3198 TimothyRegetz@my.unt.edu Reis, Ashley GAB 515 565-3198 Ashleyreis@my.unt.edu Rowntree, Mimi GAB 515 565-3198 mimmom8@gmail.com Saffel, Julie GAB 515 565-3198 juliesaffel@my.unt.edu Shaheen, Basima GAB 515 565-3198 basimas@hotmail.com Sharpe, Tori GAB 515 565-3198 sharpemv@gmail.com Smith, Andrew GAB 515 565-3198 ajs0293@unt.edu Stephens, Deborah GAB 543 369-8128 dks0039@unt.edu Stober, Katharyn AUDB 209 565-2025 katharynstober@my.unt.edu Stringer, Hillary GAB 543 369-8198 stringerhas@yahoo.com Sweeney, Mark GAB 515 565-3198 spirit_cat@yahoo.com Thompson, Sidney GAB 515 565-3198 sidneythompson2010@yahoo.com VandeZande, Zach GAB 543 369-8198 zach.vandezande@gmail.com Williams, Karen GAB 543 369-8128 kelainewilliams@gmail.com Worlow, Christian GAB 515 565-3198 cworlow@gmail.com

Thinking about UNT?

It's easy to apply online. Join us and discover why we're the choice of over 37,000 students.

Apply now