

# Faculty and Staff Roster - Spring 2025

#### Professors (13)

Dubrow, Jehanne (DGS, EC, CC)

Finseth, Ian (PAC)

Foertsch, Jacqueline (Sigma Tau Delta advisor)

Gilbert, Nora (SitN Editor)

Holdeman, David (PAC)

Marks, Corey (Director of CW, CC, EC, GAC)

Penkov, Miro (PAC)

Peters, Jack

Pettit, Alex (Associate Chair, EC)

Raign, Kathryn (Director of First Year Writing, CC, EC)

Smith, Nicole (Chair, EC)

Upchurch, Robert (EC, election judge)

Vanhoutte, Jacqueline (GAC)

#### **Associate Professors (9)**

Armintor, Deborah (FYWAC)

Doty, Jeff

Hawkins, Stephanie (GAC)

Heard, Matthew (EC, FYWAC, PAC)

Peña, Daniel (PAC)

Rodríguez, Javier

Tait, John (FYWAC)

Talbot, Jill

Ybarra, Priscilla (CC)

#### **Assistant Professors (4)**

Davis-McElligatt, Joanna (Graduate Placement Officer)

Faizullah, Tarfia (DUS, EC, CC)

Hinton, Anna

Sharma, Ishanika (SitN Book Review Editor)

### **Visiting Assistant Professor (1)**

Bradley, Darin

## **Principal Lecturers (6)**

Armintor, Marshall (Graduate Advisor, CC, LPAC)

Lyke, Patrice (Assistant Chair, CC)

Joines, Raina

Magliocco, Amos

Mitra, Madhuparna (LPAC Co-Chair)

Schoolfield, Anne (LPAC Co-Chair; TAMS First-year Writing

Coordinator)

#### Senior Lecturers (3)

Bezusko, Adriane (Undergrad Advisor, CC) Coffelt, Robin (LPAC) Joines, Rick (LPAC)

#### Lecturers (10)

Conn, Bryan

Duckworth, Jonathan

Farrier, Abigayle (Sigma Tau Delta advisor)

Hensch, Laura

Kalstad, Lauren (NTR Adviser, CC)

Kim, Wonjeong (Assistant Director of FYW)

Reed, Wayne (Writing Center Director, EC)

Susser, Carly (Assistant Director of FYW)

Vastine, Stephanie (Associate Director of FYW, FYWAC)

Wilcox, Ross (FYWAC)

### Visiting Lecturers (4)

Craig Cieslikowski James Davis Kat Moore David Whelan

### **Emeritus Faculty (2)**

Bond. Bruce Friedman, Bonnie

## Adjuncts (26)

Abbott, Shannon Gentry, Staci Roberts, Christopher Abercrombie, Ben Ibarra, Josh Rogener, Lauren Schneider, Katherine Bond. Bruce Jackson, Kristen Brandt, John Kaczmarick, Kyle Steele, Mariah Burroughs, Triana Kotrla, Danielle Tullos, Jennifer Davis-Hanna, Allegra Lewis, Rhonda Dean, Sarabeth Long, Katie Eilers, Lori Montoya, Amy Foltz, Christopher Perez, Andrea

### **Staff (5)**

Tim Boswell, SitN Managing Editor Reuben Castro, Administrative Coordinator Lainey Griffith, Administrative Specialist, Main Office Josh Ibarra, Administrative Specialist, Creative Writing Amber Tyler, Senior Administrative Specialist, Graduate Office

PAC=Personnel Affairs Committee, LPAC-Lecturer Personnel Affairs Committee, EC-Executive Committee, CC=Curriculum Committee, GAC=Graduate Admissions Committee, FYWAC=ad hoc First Year Writing Advisory Committee

Woods, Annie